If you wish to delete your account and all data collected open your Account menu located in the left bottom of your screen and choose Delete.
For security and before confirmation, you will need to introduce your account password.
Once you press Delete button, all your data will be removed from our servers. So please, meditate this action.
If you have an active subscription, it will be cancelled immediately. Note that we do not give refunds for any outstanding balance.